Lost Data 7" Series

Lost Data 7" Series

Regular price $15.00 $0.00 Unit price per

Author: Hal Rammel

Penumbra Music (2007)

This set of three 7″ 45 rpm records featuring solo work for amplified palette by Hal Rammel was released in 2007 as a numbered limited edition of 144 with cover art by Hal Rammel, Lillian Rammel, and Gina Litherland.

Includes the 7" singles: Lost DataFirst Sleep, and Next Memory