Miracle Arrhythmia

Miracle Arrhythmia

Regular price $14.95 $0.00 Unit price per

Author: Rachel Eliza Griffiths

Publisher: Aquarius Press/Willow Books (2010)

"For some years now, I have believed that Rachel Eliza Griffiths would be known as one of the most exquisite, powerful, and heartbreaking poets of her generation. Gracious and precise in its craft, unusually expansive in its emotional range, her new collection, Miracle Arrhyhmia, is a simply stunning volume of poems. Rachel Eliza Griffiths writes a poetry of perfected clarity and profound courage. She is a poet we will be looking to--for the consolation and wisdom of her work—for many more years to come"

–David St. John